Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Group Quantum Healing: Journey to a Healing Place

Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Quantum Healing Hypnosis

AIS Monthly Meet-N-Greet at the 8-Ball

Friday, December 14, 2018, 8:00 pm
Group: Adventures in Sexuality

AIS Season's Beatings Party

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 8:00 pm
Group: Adventures in Sexuality

The Multiplicity of Self (Gnostic Fundamentals Series)

Sunday, December 16, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Columbus Gnostic Meetup

Quantum Leap Thinking for 2019

Monday, December 17, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Central OH - Thinking Into Results / Bob Proctor Principles

From Ho-hum to Yes!

Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Columbus Discover Your Life Purpose and Live It Meetup

Christmas Pajama Party and Movie night...God's role in Numbers and Astrology

Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Susan Fay Newton

Introduction to Ancient Tantric Practices

Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Practices of Ancient Tantra

AIS New 2 Kink Meeting (N2K)

Thursday, December 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Adventures in Sexuality

Meets 1st and 3rd Thursday evenings at Unity on Maize Rd.

Thursday, December 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: A Course in Miracles Columbus Ohio

Brand New Group - AIS New 2 Poly (N2P)

Thursday, December 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Adventures in Sexuality

AIS N2K Kinksploratorium

Saturday, January 5, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Adventures in Sexuality

Introduction to Ancient Tantric Practices

Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Practices of Ancient Tantra

"Spirit Walk!!!" 19 January 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Columbus Paranormal Meetups

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active