← International Home | ← Columbus Home

Columbus Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Join us for the Oneness Blessing

Monday, August 20, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Columbus Oneness Blessing

Meets the 2nd and 4th Monday evenings at Maple Grove United Methodist

Monday, August 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: A Course in Miracles Columbus Ohio

Recharge Your Mind - Live At 100%

Thursday, August 23, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Art of Living: Mind and Meditation

Potluck + Ascension Class: What is Zero Point and How Can We Use It as a Tool?

Friday, August 24, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Ascension Energy Midwest

Message Share And Development

Saturday, August 25, 2018, 3:30 pm
Group: Numinous Zoe

SahajaYoga Meditation(Feel the energy within)

Sunday, August 26, 2018, 1:15 pm
Group: SAHAJA MEDITATION COLUMBUS

Rays Of Light Spiritualist Church Service

Sunday, August 26, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Rays Of Light Spiritualist Church

AIS DRT - Dominant's Round Table

Monday, August 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Adventures in Sexuality

Auras !

Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Columbus Reiki and Spiritual Service Meetup

Open Meeting

Sunday, September 2, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Rosicrucian of Columbus (AMORC)

Pathways To The Divine- Presentation At Phoenix Books And Snacks

Friday, September 7, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Gypsy Caravan Enlightened 40+

ACE - Rope Weekend Event

Saturday, September 8, 2018, 9:00 am
Group: Adventures in Sexuality

Support for Gnostic Practices/Social

Sunday, September 9, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Columbus Gnostic Meetup

"Spirit Walk" -- 15 September 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Columbus Paranormal Meetups

Spirit Guides

Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Columbus Reiki and Spiritual Service Meetup

Consciousness, Personality, and Ego (Gnostic Fundamentals Series)

Sunday, September 30, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Columbus Gnostic Meetup